人事和招聘解决方案

这些人员配置服务旨在为每个合格的候选人和客户的人员配置标准提供您的特定技能集和期望的经验。我们鼓励求职者和雇主联系讯升,这样我们就可以帮助您寻找工作或寻找候选人的解决方案!

派遣业务

合同人员服务为公司提供技术熟练的补充人员,以填补合同,合同雇用职位,咨询和合同项目。这些项目从3个月到几年不等。作为一家咨询公司和创新的人员配置机构,我们的招聘人员在战略采购、筛选和咨询服务方面经验丰富。我们理解确保满足客户技术和公司文化偏好的重要性。通过我们的合同人员配置解决方案,您将发现我们为您提供的每一位候选人都是合格的,我们将永远不会浪费您的时间与不符合您需求的候选人在一起。

雇佣合同制员工提供了合同制员工的灵活性和福利,但也为巩固未来的雇佣关系带来了安心。在当今快速发展的就业市场上,企业不能冒着与错误雇佣相关的耗时和昂贵的费用的风险。许多公司更喜欢用合同而不是雇佣员工的方式工作,因为这提供了一种“尝试购买”的体验。在讯升,我们理解确保满足客户技术和公司文化偏好的重要性。因此,我们将最先进的招聘技术与当地具备相关知识和背景的团队结合起来,成功地筛选、筛选和安置合同候选人。最终的结果是:你在招聘过程中节省了时间和金钱,同时又不牺牲质量。通过我们的合同和合同雇用人员解决方案,您会发现我们为您发送的每一位候选人都是符合您的业务需求的和个性化的!

我们帮您完成繁重的招聘工作

我们的人事代理业务可以为您减轻日常、耗时的招聘挑战的负担,让您的人力资源团队能够专注于最重要的事情。以下是根据您的业务需要提供的辅助人员配置服务:

战略采购
候选人电话筛选
候选人面试
背景调查
专业参考检查

随着这个权重的提升,你的内部人才获取团队可以专注于最重要的事情。通过讯升提供的临时雇佣员工解决方案,您的公司和临时员工都可以在做出长期承诺之前确定双方是否存在合适和持久的雇佣关系。有了临时雇用人员服务,你就可以评估你的承包商的工作表现,然后再承诺永久雇用。

成本效益

利用临时工雇佣员工的企业主在寻找员工填补直接员工与家人之间的空缺时具有更大的灵活性产假休假、休假和休假。合同工也有助于降低总的人事成本。

培训

临时雇员的周转时间是一个较短的周期,因为他们是公司为满足特定需求而引进的技术熟练和经验丰富的工人。

信心评估

有了合同雇用制,你就可以“试用”未来的全职职位(通常称为合同雇用制)。这是一个简单而有效的方法,可以在短时间内找到训练有素、经过预先筛选的员工,而无需承诺。

对于求职者和雇主,临时人事代理机构为临时、合同和独立顾问提供工作。这对于寻找短期项目的员工来说是很好的,对于寻求简单直接的招聘流程的小企业来说也是必不可少的。我们为您的业务成功做出贡献,为您的所有就业需求选择专业人士和合格的候选人。这包括临时雇用、临时雇用、全职、兼职和直接雇用的客户人员。我们为您的企业提供专业的临时人员配置和个性化的劳动力解决方案!

招聘业务

我们的直接招聘人员服务有助于支持我们客户的人力资源部门撰写职位描述、战略采购、吸引人才、招聘和面试合格的候选人。随着对高绩效和技能型人才的不断追求,我们了解在工作场所对合格和永久性人才的需求不断发展。正因为如此,讯升通过将直接招聘的经验与一支拥有学位和经验的合格招聘团队相结合,改变了招聘服务的游戏。我们通过将我们的人员配置方法集中在当今的顶尖人才身上,帮助您的企业在工作过程中取得成功。如果您正在寻求一种简化的永久性人员配置方法,请让讯升帮助您完成招聘流程。我们专注于你,用正确的人才成功地发展你的业务,这样你就不会错过任何一个节拍!

我们的招聘流程

我们提供人员配置解决方案,为任何工作环境或工作寻找最佳员工和候选人。我们严格的招聘流程为您提供了对所有直接招聘和高管招聘需求所必需的不同行业的全面了解。这种方法使我们能够找到功能性角色,不仅在技能水平上找到合适的候选人,而且在文化上适合您的团队。

写出完美的工作描述
在所有合适的地方寻找战略资
吸引人才
人员面试
候选人邀约

行业经验

讯升与医疗器械、保险、信息技术、工程、金融服务、法律、媒体和出版行业的专业人士和高管建立了30多年的深厚关系。我们强调招聘的重要性,招聘不仅仅是与市场上现有的人才打交道,而是与那些不积极寻找新机会的被动求职者建立长期的关系。我们帮助您为未来的员工创造更好的机会,同时为公司当前的目标做出贡献。商业成功始于你,并在员工努力的基础上不断发展。我们的目标是通过一个有效的招聘系统帮助我们的客户成功地安排他们的繁忙日程。花更少的时间在求职和求职信上,花更多的时间吸引顶尖人才。

与讯升一起合作

无论您是一家寻求扩张的小型企业,还是一家寻求具有特定资质和经验的专业人士的大型企业,我们都会助您达成目标。作为一家经验丰富的人事代理公司,我们为您提供派遣、招聘、全职、兼职等人事服务,满足您的所有就业需求。如果您正在寻找从副总裁级别到高级管理人员等高级别人才,我们尤为擅长!

跨境服务

讯升跨境服务解决了总部位于美国或大中华区的跨国公司通常面临的关键招聘复杂性,这些公司的目标是将业务扩展到其他地区。我们与本地和全球专业人士合作,为您提供您业务所需的基本要素。

播放视频

我们的专业服务包括

我们独特的能力结合起来,提供定制的国际人才解决方案,以吸引、激励和留住更高水平的候选人。我们的表现优于那些使用僵化、一刀切、效率低下的模式的国内公司。

讯升通过帮助客户选择最适合该工作的员工(不论其原籍国)来实施一种完全整合的招聘方法。这一模式的背后是我们对美国和大中华地区就业法律和人力资源现状的深入了解。

人力资源咨询
跨文化人才
本地化薪酬福利套餐
人才规划
智能招聘

我们独特的能力结合起来,提供定制的国际人才解决方案,以吸引、激励和留住更高水平的候选人。我们的表现优于那些使用僵化、一刀切、效率低下的模式的国内公司。

讯升通过帮助客户选择最适合该工作的员工(不论其原籍国)来实施一种完全整合的招聘方法。这一模式的背后是我们对美国和大中华地区就业法律和人力资源现状的深入了解。

35 Years of Expertise in Staffing, Consulting, and Technology Innovation

  • 全球超过4个国家设有8个办事处
  • 独家专利算法和RightFit人工智能技术,寻找被动候选人
  • 帮助缓解工作场所文化差异压力的跨境专家团队
  • 所有团队成员都精通中美文化

RPO(招聘流程外包)

RPO是两个组织之间建立在相互信任和共同目标基础上的伙伴关系,通过透明、协作和强大的成果得到加强。讯升的招聘流程外包服务(RPO)是基于项目需求,并以客户为中心。通过RPO,不仅可以有效地满足客户对人才的需求,而且可以大大提高应聘者的素质。

RPO解决方案

讯升是一家跨国公司,在人力资源行业拥有超过35年的经验。经过多年的发展,讯升已在中国和东南亚形成了自己的规模。我们一直专注于人力资本管理的研究,不断创新,为客户提供一站式、全流程、定制化的RPO服务解决方案。  one-stop, full-process, customized RPO service solution.

企业人才招聘流程外包

RPO解决了当今企业面临的各种招聘问题,包括大量的招聘需求、丰富的人才资源、广阔的招聘渠道。同时,它还节省了与新招聘团队相关的时间和成本,定位顶级频道、广告、进行人才搜索和面试 

校园招聘外包

RPO服务不仅有助于企业招聘专业人才,也为校园招聘提供了机会。讯升RPO团队在短时间内找到最优秀的校园人才方面经验丰富。我们还为公司提供宣传、广告推广、校园讲座、简历筛选和面试。这些是RPO项目工作的一部分。

Comrise Icons

增强您的竞争优势

在讯升,我们的RPO服务帮助公司进行人才咨询、招聘优化、整合和改善人才结构。我们为企业人力资源战略的实施提供最佳支持,提升企业人才的竞争优势

全球联系信息

我们在全球各地都有办事处。请确保您与您所在地区的正确办公室取得联系。

United States

Woodbridge, NJ (全球总部)

90 Woodbridge Center Drive Suite 360
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Tel: 1-732-739-2330
Fax: 1-732-739-1996

Philippines

Metro Manila

8th Floor Room 801, Raffles
Corporate Center
Emerald Ave., Ortigas Center
Pasig City, Metro Manila 1605

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur

Unit B12, Level 1, Menara BT, Tower 3, Avenue 7,
Horizon Phase 2, Bangsar South, No.8, Jalan Kerinchi, 59200 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel: +60-03-27794130

 

北京

Room 1015, 10/F, Hanweidasha Building, Guanghualu Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing,100020

Tel: +86 10 58780578

北京市朝阳区光华路7号汉威大厦东区1015室

邮编:100020
电话:+86 10 58780578

青岛

Room 2104, Peninsula International Building, 182-8 Haier Road, Qingdao, Shandong, 266000

电话:86 532 68669385

山东省青岛市海尔路182-8号半岛国际大厦2104室

邮编:266000
电话:+86 532 68669385

上海

Room 18F/G/H, Shanghai Industrial Investment Building, No.18 Caoxi Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai, 200030

电话:+86 21 64270570

上海市徐汇区漕溪北路18号上海实业大厦18楼F/G/H座

邮编:200030
电话:+86 21 64270570

成都

26th Floor Bldg.2,No.88 Jitai 5th Road, Xiangnian Square, Tianfu Avenue, Hi-Tech Zone, Chengdu, Sichuan, 610041

Tel: +86 28 86703369

四川省成都市高新区天府大道中段吉泰五路88号香年广场T2座26层

邮编:610041
电话:+86 28 86703369

香港

EA Licence no. 66051 & 64845

5/F Heng Shan Centre, 145 Queen’s Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 36223225

牌照号码: 66051 & 64845

香港湾仔皇后大道东145号恒山中心5楼

电话:+852 36223225

Wuhan

Room 1419, 14 / F, Building A, New World Center, No. 634, Jiefang Street, Qiaokou District, Wuhan, Hubei

Xi’an

C17, 18 / F, Block E, Chang’an International Center, 88 Nanguanzheng street, Xi’an, Shaanxi

Hefei

A11-10, 1701, Building 7, Wanda Office Building, Wuhu Road, Hefei, Anhui

改变语言

Comrise Icons

Global Contact Information

We have offices across the globe. Please ensure that you are getting in touch with the correct office for your region.

United States

Woodbridge, NJ (Global HQ)

90 Woodbridge Center Drive

Suite 360

Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Tel: 1-732-739-2330

Fax: 1-732-739-1996

Philippines

Metro Manila

8th Floor Room 801, Raffles

Corporate Center

Emerald Ave., Ortigas Center

Pasig City, Metro Manila 1605

Malaysia

Kuala Lumpur

Level 1 & 2, Tower 3, Avenue 7

Horizon 2 Bangsar South City,

Bangsar South, 59200 Kuala

Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

China

Beijing

Rm 2201, South Tower, Soho

Shangdu Dongdaqiao 8th Road

Chaoyang District 100020

Tel: +86 10 5878 0578

Fax: +86 10 5878 0568

Qingdao

Room 2101, Peninsula

International Building,

182-8 Haier Road, Qingdao,

Shandong 266000

Tel: +86 532 68669385

Fax: +86 532 68669385-8610

Shanghai

Unit G, H, 18th Floor

Shanghai Industrial Building

18 Caoxi North Road

Xuhui District, Shanghai 200030

Tel: +86 21 64270570

Fax: +86 21 64270570-8530

Chengdu

26th Floor, Building 2 Xiang Nian Plaza Fifth Jitai Road

Gaoxin District, Chengdu, Sichuan China, 610041

Tel: +86 21 64270570

Fax: +86 21 64270570-8530

Wan Chai, Hong Kong
(EA Licence no. 62905 & 61979)

5/F Heng Shan Centre

145 Queen’s Road East

Wan Chai

Tel: +852 3622 3225

Change Language

Staffing and Recruiting Solutions

These staffing services are designed to accommodate your specific skill sets and desired experience for each qualified candidate and client staffing criteria. We encourage job seekers and employers to reach out to Comrise so we can assist you in the job search or candidate sourcing solutions!

  • Contract & Contract to Hire Staffing
  • Direct to Hire
  • Cross Border Services
  • RPO Staffing Solutions

Contract & Contract to Hire Staffing

Contract staffing services provide companies with skilled supplemental staff to fill contract, contract to hire positions, consulting, and contract projects. These projects range from as short as 3 months to a few years. As a consulting firm and innovative staffing agency, our recruiters are experienced in strategic sourcing, screening, and consulting services. We understand the importance of ensuring that both the technical and company culture preferences of our clients are met. With our contract staffing solutions, you’ll find that every candidate we send you is qualified and we will never waste your time with candidates who don’t meet your needs.

Contract to hire staffing provides the flexibility and benefits of contract workers but the peace of mind of solidifying future hiring. In today’s fast-moving employment market, companies cannot afford to risk the time consuming and costly expenses associated with the wrong hire. Many companies prefer the benefits of working with a contract to hire staffing approach as it provides a “try and buy” experience. At Comrise, we understand the importance of ensuring that both the technical and company culture preferences of our clients are met. So, we’ve combined cutting edge recruiting technology with local teams that have the knowledge and background to successfully source, screen and place contract candidates. The end result: you save time and money in the hiring process without sacrificing quality. With our contract and contract to hire staffing solutions, you’ll find that every candidate we send you is qualified and personalized for your business needs!

We Take Care Of The Heavy Lifting

Let our staffing agency ease the burden of daily, time-consuming recruitment challenges so your human resource team can focus on what matters most. Below are ancillary staffing services available based on your business needs:

Strategic Sourcing
Candidate Phone Screening
Candidate Interviewing
Background Check Verification
Professional Reference Check

With this weight lifted, your internal talent acquisition teams can focus on what matters most. With a temporary to hire staffing solution through Comrise, both your company and the temporary employees can determine if there is a suitable and lasting employment relationship between both parties before making a long term commitment. With temp-to-hire staffing services, you are able to evaluate your contractor’s performance on-the-job before committing to a permanent hire.

Benefits Of Contract to Hire Staffing

Cost-Effective
Business owners who utilize temp to hire staffing have more flexibility when finding employees to fill in the gap for direct employees on family leave.maternity leave, vacation, and sabbaticals. Contract workers also help contribute to reducing the overall staffing costs.
Training

The turn around time for temporary employees is a shorter cycle as these are skilled and experienced workers that companies bring in for specific needs.

Assessing With Confidence
With contract to hire staffing, you are able to “try out” individuals for future full-time positions (often called contract to hire). This is a simple and effective way to find well-trained and pre-screened employees in a short time and without commitment.

For job seekers and employers, temporary staffing agencies provides work for a temporary, contract, and independent consultants. This is great for workers looking for short projects and essential for small businesses seeking a simple and straightforward recruitment process. At Comrise staffing agency, we contribute to your business success by selecting professionals and qualified candidates for all your employment needs. This includes client staffing in temporary employment, temporary to hire, full time, part-time, and direct hiring. We provide the right industry professionals for temp staffing and workforce solutions personalized for your business!

Direct to Hire Staffing

Our direct hire staffing services help support our clients’ human resource department with writing job descriptions, strategic sourcing, attracting talent, recruiting, and interviewing qualified candidates. We understand the need for qualified and permanent talent as it continues to evolve in the workplace as the search for high-performing and skilled talent remains constant. Because of this, Comrise changes the game of staffing services by combining experience in direct hire staffing with a team of qualified recruiters with degrees and experience in the roles they support. We help your business succeed in all efforts of the job process by focusing our staffing approach on today’s top talent. If you are seeking a simplified approach to permanent staffing, let Comrise help you with the hiring process. Our focus is on you and successfully growing your business with the right talent so you never miss a beat!

Our Recruitment Process

We offer staffing solutions for finding the best employees and candidates for any work environment or job. Our rigorous recruitment process offers a thorough understanding of different industries essential for all your direct hiring and executive recruitment needs. This approach enables us to source functional roles to not only find the right candidate on a skill set level, but also a cultural fit for your team.

Writing the Perfect Job Description
Looking in All the Right Places with Strategic Sourcing
Attracting Talent
Interviewing Talent
Solidifying the Candidate Offer

Industry Expertise

Comrise has spent 30 years developing relationships with professionals and executive leaders in leading Medical Device, Insurance, Information Technology, Engineering, Financial Services, Legal, Media and Publishing industries. We emphasize the importance of recruiting that is more than just engaging with available talent in the market, it’s about developing long-lasting relationships with passive job seekers who are not actively seeking new opportunities. We help you create better opportunities for future employees while contributing to the current goals of your company. Business success starts with you and continues to evolve based on the efforts of your employees. Our goal is to help our clients successfully navigate their busy schedules with a recruiting system that works. Spend less time stressing about the job search and cover letters, and more time attracting top talent.

Working With Comrise

Whether you are a small business looking to expand or a large business seeking professionals with specific qualifications and experience, we help business owners succeed. As an experienced staffing agency, we provide temporary, temporary to hire, contract to hire, full time, part-time, and direct hire staffing services for all your employment needs. If you are looking for direct hire executive staffing ranging from VP level to C-suite and senior executives, or business professionals and managers; we have you covered!

Cross Border Services

Comrise Cross Border Services addresses the critical hiring complexities typically faced by multinational corporations headquartered in either the US or Greater China that have the goal of expanding the business into other regions. We work with both local and global professionals to provide you with the essentials your business needs.

previous arrow
next arrow
previous arrownext arrow
Slider

Our Specialized Services Include:

Human Resources Consulting
Bicultural Talent
Localized Compensation & Benefits Package
Talent Mapping
Smart Hiring

Our unique capabilities combine to provide customized international talent solutions to attract, motivate and retain higher level candidates. We outperform domestic-only companies who use rigid, one-size fits all models that does not work efficiently.

Comrise executes a completely integrated hiring approach by helping clients select the best employees for the job, regardless of their countries of origin. This model is backed by our deep knowledge of employment laws and human resource capabilities existing in both the United States and the Greater China region.

35 Years of Expertise in Staffing, Consulting, and Technology Innovation

  • 6+ office locations globally in over 4 countries
  • Exclusive patented algorithms and RightFit artificial intelligence technology to source and find passive candidates
  • Team of Cross-border experts to help ease the stress of cultural differences in the workplace
  • All team members are well versed in both American and Chinese cultures

RPO (Recruitment Process Outsourcing)

RPO is a partnership between two organizations built on mutual trust and shared goals strengthened through transparency, collaboration, and strong results. The recruitment method of Comrise’ RPO services is project-based and established with the client in mind. With RPO, not only can the client’s demand for talents be efficiently met, but the quality of candidates will also be greatly improved.

RPO Staffing Solutions

Comrise is a multinational company with more than 35 years of experience in the human resources industry. After years of development, Comrise has formed its own scale throughout China and Southeast Asia. We have always focused on the research of human capital management and continue to innovate in providing customers with a  one-stop, full-process, customized RPO service solution.

Enterprise Talent Recruitment Process

RPO solves various recruitment problems faced by enterprises today, including mass recruitment requirements, rich talent resources, and broad recruitment channels. At the same time, it also saves time and costs associated with new recruiting teams, locating top channels, advertisements, conducting talent searches and interviews. 

Campus Recruitment Opportunities

RPO services not only helps enterprises to recruit professional talents, but it also provides the opportunity to conduct campus recruitment. Comrise RPO team is experienced in finding the best campus talent within a short time frame. We also provide companies with publicity, ad promotions, campus lectures, resume screening and interviewing. These are part of the RPO project work.

Comrise Icons
Enhance Your Competitive Advantages

At Comrise, our RPO services assist companies with talent consulting, recruitment optimization, integration, and improved talent structure. We offer the best support for the implementation of corporate human resources strategy and enhance the competitive advantage of corporate talent.